To Upgrade or downgrade your Hosting plan anytime, Login to your billing account. Click Services > My Services browse to the service you want to upgrade and click "ACTIVE" On the left Menu Select "Upgrade/Downgrade"
Click choose product next to the plan you want to upgrade to and follow the onscreen prompts to complete the order
